Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible professional with great references - loves animals and cleanliness :)

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 May 2023
Until: 17 December 2023
(see their busy times below)


Civil Rights Lawyer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a civil rights lawyer who works remotely and loves to travel and explore new places. I'm very neat, responsible, positive, caring and have great references. I'm looking to help others keep their home safe and their pets loved while having the opportunity to explore their community and culture.

Why they want to house sit

I'm looking to travel to different cities and explore different parts of the country and world. I'm also available for local house sit in California. I love animals, especially dogs, and I like to clean and organize spaces. I can also work on the land if needed.

Their experience

Yes, I have done one dog/cat/house-sitting assignment through this site and have already been asked to return in a couple of months. I took care of 2 adorable dogs and a cat. As well as watering plants and cleaning the house. I had a fantastic experience and am looking forward to returning and seeing the dogs with which I fell in love.

I also have experience house and pet sitting for friends. Plus I have been a dog and cat owner in the past so I have a lot of experience with caring for pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring lots of love to give to your pets, verifiable responsibility, good energy, physical and mental strength, care, willingness to help as needed, and gratitude for the opportunity.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 May 2023
Until: 17 December 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 June 2023 to 30 June 2023, 26 June 2023 to 7 July 2023, 28 August 2023 to 8 September 2023, 2 October 2023 to 13 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Ana the Awesome!

This was our first experience with Mindmyhouse and Ana was awesome! She came early and was able to get aquatinted with our animals and routines. They spent many fun filled days at the beach and were happy and healthy when we returned. Ana left the house and car clean. I highly recommend Ana the Awesome!

mike, United States, 09 October, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 May 2023