Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

French english teacher looking for a house/appartment in the south of Italy for this winter

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – i work in a farm for 6 weeks, with cows, lamas, horses, goats, dogs !

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 October 2021
Until: 31 January 2022
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello !
I am Héloïse, an environmental engineer working as an english teacher online. I am using this opportunity to be able to work from anywhere to go live somwhere I fell in love with recently, that is Italy! I am looking for a house or appartment in the south of Italy from the beginnning of October to the end of December or January. Big or small I don't care as long as it is charming and cute ! I love animals and plants, so i would be more than happy to take care of your dear pets and your garden !

Why they want to house sit

I want to live in Italy for a couple of months and work a bit (like 3-4 hours a day). I want to discover and enjoy this beautiful country during winter, when there are not too many people. I need to rest a little by myself, and i think it is the perfect opportunity to do so without spending too much money

Their experience

I have house sit a villa in Guadeloupe for 2 months last winter ! It was indeed my first experience for a friend of my sister, I loved it !

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very serious and calm person, I know how to take care of dogs and cats but also plants, I love gardening. I think i can bring all this to keep your house safe and calm while you are gone !

Available to house sit

Italy

Availability dates

From: 28 October 2021
Until: 31 January 2022

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 December 2021 to 28 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 August 2021