Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Very Clean Middle aged female

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Goat(s) – I have not had the experience of looking after anyones farm, but have fed, & cleaned farm animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2021
Until: 1 December 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a middle aged female, very clean (obsessed actually) responsible quiet. I have a 25 pound service dog who is also very clean & quiet. Looking to house sit for 3 weeks to months at a time. Physically fit to garden, can look after additional animals farm(with instruction) & domestic. My dog is very well trained & behaved. Prefer Urban to rural setting but open. Have own car & plenty of heart. I am looking for a double win relationship with homeowner, meaning I only want to house sit if you see me as the right option.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to save money to buy a home of my own and I am also interested in checking out different locations.

Their experience

I am very experienced in domestic pet & house sitting. Have done this for friends and once upon a time I house sat for my boss. I treat your environment with the utmost respect. It is your space that I am occupying so clear communication on what you are looking for is very important.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am happy to bring reliability, discernment, responsibility, good Christian values, cleanliness, peace of mind, commitment, good faith and heart. I treat others as I want to be treated, and that includes their home.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2021
Until: 1 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 August 2021