Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s) – We absolutely love animals, so we can learn how to take care of any pet

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 January 2023
Until: 28 November 2026


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Eva, Javi and Boris (a dog), a Spanish couple traveling with our best friend, Boris. There are many places to visit, adventures to live and time to enjoy, that's why in this moment of our lives we decided to live this way, travelling and sitting houses. Eva is an online Spanish teacher and I run my own business online. In our free time, we love to be in contact with nature, do our favourite sports (Eva does yoga, and I do running and meditation), walk with our friend Boris, cook nice food and I have passion for plants and gardening.

In a house, we are looking for a place where we can work online, be in silence, focus on ourselves and enjoy our hobbies. A place where we can be relaxed and away from the noise, and a place that we can take care of it and the house can embrace us.

Why they want to house sit

We consider housesitting as one of the greatest lifestyles if you are a travelling lover.
We work online, so we like to find this balance between work and personal life, that’s why we also like to enjoy the chance of sitting a house, because that give us the opportunity in this moment of our lives to travel and not need to work that much as if we had to pay a mortgage. At least for the moment! We would like to travel around the world living in different areas to experience how is the everyday living in other parts of the world.

Their experience

It's the first time we use this site, but we have had our experiences travelling with another websites like woofing, workaway and couchsurfing.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are two persons very conscious with nature and the environment. Our way of living is enjoying life, but doing a respectful exchange with the resources; we recycle, we don’t waste electricity, gas, water, plastic, etc, we make compost and take care of the plants. We also love silence, sports and healthy food, so with us your home will be taken care of with tranquillity and respect, as if it was our home, which is what we do with every place we inhabit.
Therefore, we can bring enthusiasm to take care of the house, the plants and the pets. Our friend Boris is the most lovely dog and he always share and plays with other dogs and cats, then we are sure that sharing with the pets of the house we sit will never be a problem.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2023
Until: 28 November 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 December 2022