Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Freelancer Looking to Work Remotely + Care for Your Home!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I have been a vegetarian for 19 years + love all animals deeply!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 4 December 2022

Occupation

Freelance Copywriter

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love meeting new people + collecting new experiences. I'm an avid reader + a professional writer. I appreciate all outdoor activities + enjoy any excuse to dance. I try to look for beauty in every moment + want to explore as much of this pale blue dot as possible, which is largely why I'm interested in house sitting. I'm looking for a cozy stay + somewhere I'm able to knock out my writing deadlines while tending to the house at the same time.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because this feels like an incredible, one-of-a-kind opportunity. My favorite thing about traveling is experiencing the city like a local, and what better way to do that than living in someone else's home for a period of time! Prior to 2020, I was traveling internationally quite a bit; this feels like such a brilliant way to pick that back up again, and to help someone else out in the process. A real win-win. :)

Their experience

I have a lot of experience house sitting and pet sitting stateside, but I have yet to do so in another country.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring an eagerness and enthusiasm to this role, as well as tremendous respect and responsibility. I will be reliable to all commitments set before me, and treat your home (and your pets!) with the utmost kindness while you're away.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 4 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 September 2021