Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Holistic healer tidy and clean back in the US after exploring the UK

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 May 2022
Until: 31 August 2022

Occupation

Holistic healer~ Traveler

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I am Paola. I am an holistic healer originally from Italy. I lived in the United States for about 14 years and I just got back in the US after exploring the UK for 6 months. I've been house sitting and pet sitting in The US for many years. I am a tidy and clean person who always does her best to leave the house better than how she found it sprinkling love and magic 'dust' around it :)

Why they want to house sit

It is a good way for me to travel and explore the US and because I've been house and pet sat for a while now. I enjoy houses and animals and love taking care of them.

Their experience

Yes I am experienced. I grew up with cats. And I house and pet sat for years in the US.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am tidy, I love houses and animals and I enjoy cleaning

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 2 May 2022
Until: 31 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Housesit in Shropshire for two cats and one French Bulldog puppy

Paola is a delightful person and she came to look after my two cats and my very young (five months) French bulldog puppy whilst I was away on business. She made friends with the animals very quickly and Miss Polly Pocket absolutely loves her! Lots of cuddles and walks every day and Paola kept to the strict feeding routine for both cats and dog. I was of course anxious about leaving the puppy for the first time with a sitter, but I needn't have worried. They got on so well together. Paola is very discreet and tidy around the house and had kept my home in a very good clean condition whilst I was away. She very kindly replaced items from my food store which she had used with my permission and I found everything as I would have wanted it when I returned home. I have no hesitation is recommending Paola to other home owners for future housesits. She is a very conscientious and courteous person who has had a lot of experience in family settings looking after children and pets in the USA. I understand that this was Paola's first housesit through MMH but I have no hesitation in giving her a good testimonial and recommending her to other home owners. I wish her well in finding other housesitting opportunities for the future.

Frances, United Kingdom, 30 October, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 May 2022