Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal and Adventure Lover - Remote Worker

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 September 2021
Until: 1 April 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!
My name is Kari. I am 32 years old and have lived in Kansas City for most of my life. I just got my dream job which is 100% remote and I am looking to explore as much of the world as I can! I love dogs and cats but because of my love of travel I have resisted getting a fuzz butt of my own and would love the opportunity to spoil your fur babies and love them like they were my own! I am the type of person who walks up to random strangers and asks to pet their pups!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I want to explore new places, try new restaurants, and meet new people! Bonus points if you live near the water and I can bring my inflatable paddle board!

Their experience

While I have never house sat before, I do have experience managing a home. I became a homeowner in November 2017 and have done various home improvement projects and all my own laundry and cleaning.

What can they bring to the assignment

I do not smoke. I am responsible. No drugs and my idea of a party is having 3-4 people over for cocktails and board games. I promise to take good care of your fuzzy friends and treat your home with love and care. I'm a bit nervous about keeping plants alive in all honesty. My track record for that is not great but if you provide detailed instructions I am more than happy to execute them and learn!

Available to house sit

Australia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 25 September 2021
Until: 1 April 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
4 November 2021 to 14 November 2021, 24 November 2021 to 29 November 2021, 22 December 2021 to 2 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 September 2021