Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available short or long term!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have vet hospital experience and am a certified bird and dog trainer.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 January 2022
Until: 6 April 2024

Occupation

Virtual Assistant, Dog Trainer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I have been an animal lover my whole life and have extensive experience with multiple species and breeds. I do have my own dog who comes everywhere with me but he is house and crate trained and well behaved.

Why they want to house sit

I have been a pet sitter locally for years. Now that I work remote or am traveling for work I thought it'd be fun to pet sit and explore new areas :)

Their experience

Yes! I've been pet sitting professionally since 2016 and have a multitude of experience with all sorts of animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am caring and respectful and will treat your home well!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 5 January 2022
Until: 6 April 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2022