Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Sitter Available January 2021

Portugal

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s) – I love pets!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 5 November 2023

Occupation

Artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Sierra and I am a freelance artist from the United States. I find inspiration from being in different cultures and countries and am so excited to possibly be a house sitter abroad.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit to have a stable place to stay while doing my art abroad. I love to travel!! It is my joy. It makes me feel alive. My best art is made when I am traveling. For me.. they are intertwined.

Their experience

I have experience housesitting and taking care of cats, dogs, and horses. I have housesat for small homes in the suburbs and large homes in the mountains. References available upon request:)

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my best self! Always. I can bring my best work ethic, and attitude, and cleaning/pet care abilities:)

Available to house sit

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 5 November 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This wonderful young woman was one of the best housesitters I've had!

Sierra was like a a magical being who entered into our homes and lives with such a positive and caring spirit for us and our whole ecosystem of cats, fish, plants...I can ony think I was lucky enough to find her here on this site and be able to share my highest recommendation for her housesitting services to you now. First, she an extremely kind person, an old soul in a young body; secondly, she is generous with what you ask of her to do and makes no issues of your particular needs, especially if you are a pet mama that likes updates and extra attention to you babies! She will do that and also be someone adjusting to your home and making it a creative experience too! She happens to be a uniquely talented artist and left us with a beautiful drawing of a Stockholm building which we have on our refrigerator door now to look at every day. :-) So with all my gushing about her, bottom line is that she is an excellent housesitter, adaptable and easy going for any home arrangements you may have, and does a super job of caring for pets and more! We came home to a happy healthy ecosystem and clean home, To add, if there were any concerns, she was contacting me right away and we were figuring it out together. Just a great lady, and now a friend of the family! 5 stars and 100% recommendation. Thank you Sierra!

Jackie, Sweden, 21 November, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 November 2022