Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Housesitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 October 2021
Until: 31 October 2022

Occupation

Financial Sales

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi All!

I am an experienced pet sitter (with two furry geriatric kitties at
home with my family) living in New York. I am a 23 year old working
professional who works from home so I am happy to give your pets attention throughout the day.

I am a flexible responsible person and would like to spend some more time travelling as I have been lucky to do in the past.

I am happy to speak over the phone or skype if you would like to see
if I’m a good fit. Feel free to contact me directly by email
(qkemlage@gmail.com) or by phone (623-692-1482). Looking forward to hearing from you.

Why they want to house sit

I love meeting new people and having different experiences while travelling and I have really enjoyed getting to know different cities, people, and pets while housesitting in the past.

Their experience

I have housesat multiple times spanning a few weeks to months looking after dogs, cats, hermit crabs, fish, and bunnies. I used to volunteer at a cat shelter and understand how all cats have
different needs, my cats certainly both have very different
personalities and one who is 19 receives oral medication twice a day.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a flexible responsible person with a lot of energy and openness to new experiences. I am just as happy exploring a new place with strangers as I am spending time at home in the company of pets. I am very tidy so you can be assured I will leave your home in the same way I arrived.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 October 2021
Until: 31 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 October 2021