Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Canadian family



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 January 2023
Until: 30 April 2023


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a Canadian family, and we love animals, language learning and good food. We're working remotely.
We travel light, are responsible, fully vaccinated, don't smoke and speak English, Spanish, French and German.

Why they want to house sit

We'd love to experience the local culture, get to know your animals, and let our children learn as much of the local language as possible.

Their experience

We are experienced travelers and house-sitters and we are looking forward to sharing this lifestyle with our children.

What can they bring to the assignment

We have had domestic animals our entire lives and understand how important their health and happiness are. Our children adore animals and know to be gentle and respectful of their space.
We are physically fit and healthy, and welcome any chores or maintenance work that come with a stay.

Available to house sit

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 25 January 2023
Until: 30 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2022