Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dependable house sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 March 2023
Until: 22 January 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a reliable house sitter and love plants and animals. I'd love to help you out while you're away!

Why they want to house sit

I like the feeling of helping people. It's what I want to do with my life, which is why I've started school again so I can offer people jobs in a city growing food.

I decided to start house sitting because I need a space that is quiet and peaceful to study biology online and work towards my goal as a hydroponic farmer.

Their experience

I am experienced, just not on this website yet. I've house sat about a dozen times and I've loved it so far!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am respectful and careful with what is entrusted to me. I take this responsibility very seriously, so you can feel at peace while you're away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, South Africa, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2023
Until: 22 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 February 2023