Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

German couple in the late fifties, early sixties

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 3 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2025
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We, Ralf (60) and Susanne (58), love to travel the world and go for new experiences. We are living our dream now for more than 30 years together. We love the nature and spend a lot of our time with hiking, cycling and other outdoor activities.

Why they want to house sit

We are curious to other ways of life, day-to-day life experience in different cultures and also love to care for pets and gardening.

Their experience

We already have some experience in housesitting, e.g. a long term sit on Langkawi Island (Malaysia) including pet sitting, gardening and hosting guests. We also did house and pet sitting (long and short term) in Germany, Spain (Balearic and Canarian Islands) with various animals like dogs, cats, sheep, chicken, horses, turtles... and loved them all.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are respectful to other belongings, trustfully and reliable. We can care for your pets, keep your house and garden safe, clean and tidy. We try to solve problems on our own and usually find solutions.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 August 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 August 2022 to 26 August 2022, 11 September 2022 to 18 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 August 2022