Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving nurse

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 2 February 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Stacey, I'm a 33 year old nurse currently living in Harborne, Birmingham. I have a diploma in animal care, and 4 years experience as a veterinary nurse, which I did before training as a 'human nurse'! I'm happy to house sit and look after animals both locally and around the country, and also love to travel so will be happy to combine this with meeting lots of new animal friends.

Why they want to house sit

Due to living alone and sometimes working long hours I am unable to have my own pets, however I miss the company of animals, and really like the concept of house sitting, with it being based on trust and mutual respect.

Their experience

I have only undertaken one house sit (through trusted house sitters), as I did it just before covid took hold. However I have lots of experience looking after animals, having had cats and dogs as pets, and also with my previous work history.
I am happy to share the feedback I received from my first house sit also ????

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a trust worthy person who loves to spend time with animals, and my background of veterinary nursing means that your pets will be in good hands with me ????

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 2 February 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
11 November 2021 to 14 November 2021, 4 January 2022 to 6 February 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 November 2021