Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

HUSBAND AND WIFE TEAM

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – we will make sure your home and pets will feel safe and very loved

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 January 2022
Until: 11 February 2023

Occupation

Semi retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi we are Jimmy & Nicky married for 31years so far !
we are very experienced with many different pets including Cats, Dogs
many different breed's. Mammals, reptiles, Also cattle Lamas and goats
We have yet to look after a pig ( something we both want to do, so if you have any than that would be a bonus lol)

Why they want to house sit

we both enjoy traveling meeting new people but most of all we love looking after animals of all shapes and sizes.
we dont mind getting dirty ! or wet!
I love cleaning and organizing, so be prepared to get your cupboards sorted ha ha

.

Their experience

we have been house sitters for about 4 years now.
We have found that it is always best to only buy a ticket one way as we usually get asked to eithrer stay longer or friends or neighbours ask if we can sit for them when the owners get back.

What can they bring to the assignment

we can bring flexability, honesty reliability, friendship and we are always willing to help

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 January 2022
Until: 11 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2021