Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Evert

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 December 2021
Until: 12 February 2023

Occupation

retired , writer cultural historical travel books

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Currently back in Amsterdam where I live, previously thirteen years in the tropics and the last seven years in Spain. Passionate about traveling and an animal lover. Currently writing and publishing cultural historical travel books. Independent and on my own. Retired and with income from it and in good condition. I am available for all other questions.

Why they want to house sit

See other places and people, write and taking pictures.

Their experience

Yes, last ten years looking after cats, dogs and there houses.

What can they bring to the assignment

Myself as a mature, trustful, fit and normal person.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2021
Until: 12 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 December 2021