Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring, Responsible & Professional Dog/House Sitter Willing to Travel :)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 January 2022
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Remote Consultant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! I'm Jessica and I'm an animal and travel lover who is a professional in every sense of the word. I have traveled all over the world and met some amazing people and would love to see your neck of the woods!

I have varied domestic experience as a nanny, dog sitter and house sitter who is clean, discreet and reliable. I offer many services such as dog sitting, plant care, mail retrieval, cleaning/organizing and accepting packages/deliveries, etc.

I would love to help with longer stays of a month or more but am open to shorter stays depending on the location. I'm looking forward to discussing why I'm the best sitter for you :)

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I think it's a great way to travel and help others along the way! I enjoy the cooperative nature of it and love animals as well. Even in instances without animals, I always ensure I'm taking the best care of the property that I possibly can. I am an incredibly respectful person that treats other people's things as if they were my own.

Their experience

I am experienced in a few different ways. I was a nanny in college and helped many families domestically by caring for their children, cooking, cleaning, and watching their animals. Over the years, I have had the opportunity to dog/house sit for friends, family and for people using apps (Rover) as well. I am always a trusted person who can be counted on to deliver what is being asked of me.

What can they bring to the assignment

Beyond my experience, I bring a very caring and calming nature for dogs. I bond with dogs and love them very much as I have my own and so I understand what it's like to love your pet like a member of your family through and through. I will honor the way you like to care for your pup as that is what the routine is and that is what's best for them.

I'm also a very responsible person who will take the job seriously and treat it as such. I'm not just there to lounge around your house all day. There are tasks to accomplish and they will be done to the best of my ability!

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2022
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2021