Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ms. Poundcake!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 December 2021
Until: 13 February 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired IT Specialist and volunteer teacher who loves to travel and explore different states! I would love to care for your home while you vacation or work elsewhere. I worked 41 years for the government and have been enjoying retirement since 2018.

Why they want to house sit

I love the feel of a home when I travel. I share in hosting an AIRBNB in Jamaica but would love to travel around the United States and stay somewhere that feels like home away from home. I work online as a volunteer and do my ministry online so internet is a must; but I would love to help someone who needs their home taken care of.

Their experience

I don't have any house sitting experience, but I do own my own home in a county in Baltimore. Its a small home but I have a greenhouse and love the outdoors; so house sitting in warmer climate is preferable so I can be active outside and take walks and bike rides.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm in great physical shape and can maintain any size home in my opinion. I'm 61 years old but very active and love to help people.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2021
Until: 13 February 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2021