Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I am a retired federal employee, middle aged and looking to experience different places and cultures. If desired, I can provide a background check. I have owned several homes and would treat your house with respect. I am extremely neat and dependable. I h

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I grew up with Boxers and had two house cats as an adult.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 14 February 2023

Occupation

Retired Federal employee

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an avid sports fan...football, baseball, hockey & golf I enjoy movies, motorcycles and traveling.

Why they want to house sit

I am retired and am looking forward to enjoying life, different places & cultures.

Their experience

I have owned several homes and have used Airbnb many times but have not house sat for anyone, outside of my circle of friends/family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have flexibility of schedule & times. I am a VERY clean person and keep my household the same.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2022
Until: 14 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 May 2022