Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Practiced house sitter with lots of experiance with dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, chickens and other pets

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 May 2023
Until: 7 March 2024


Real estate photographer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a calm, reliable person who loves animals.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and I adore meeting and caring for new animals.

Their experience

I have some house sitting experience from working for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm detail oriented, reliable, crazy about animals, I'm a real estate photographer so I have a lot of experience finding addresses, working with lock boxes, and accommodating specific requests and instructions.

Available to house sit

Ireland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 8 May 2023
Until: 7 March 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Perfect House and Pet Sitter!

Claire took wonderful care of our house and two cats and dogs while we were away. She was very responsive and communicative, which we greatly appreciated. Whether it was walking our energetic dogs or making sure the animals received needed medicine, Claire was quite obviously extremely capable. We would not hesitate to ask Claire to sit for us again!

Tommy, United States, 13 August, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 May 2023