Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel family with a big heart

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hola, my name is Freya. I am a mom and a housewife and I travel with my husband Holger and our 3 children (11, 7 and 2 years old). We have a heart for animals and nature. Holger grew up with a cat and I grew up in a big house and garden with cats, rabbits and chickens and we love being in their company. Our children love cuddling and interacting with animals.

We started our family trip 2020 and lived on La Palma (Canary Island) for one and a half year and continued our journey in Spain. At the moment we are in Andalusia.
We want to discover the world with our children.
We love to enjoy life, laugh, play and be in nature.

Why they want to house sit

We love discovering new and magical places on this wonderful earth and think get to know people, cultures and countries through house sitting is a simply great opportunity.
It would be exciting to get to know you, your pets and your home.

Their experience

We had our first experience in an old Canarian house and looked after the house and garden.
Then we spent half a year at a place with many cats and lots of chickens with a large garden and took care of the animals, plants and their watering.
At the moment we are house- and petsitter in Andalusia in a wonderful mill house with a large garden and fruittrees and look after a dog and three cats and take care for the garden.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring positive energy and children's laughter, knowledge in gardening, pet caring and enormous love for all living beings with us.
Holger works as a Life Coach and Author from home. As a mom, I want my family to feel comfortable in your home, just as if it is our home.
We love being in nature and taking long walks and exploring the area.

We look forward to sharing our time and love with your loved pets and your home.

Thank you.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 May 2022