Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I will keep your home safe and well maintained while you are away

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Goat(s) – I have successfully weaned my puppy back to life after he was sold to me with parvovirus.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 December 2021
Until: 15 July 2023

Occupation

Graduate student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am currently a graduate student studying to become a chiropractor. My hobbies include playing piano, singing, tennis and reading. I am looking for a safe, comfortable and peaceful residences that could accommodate my study needs while housesitting.

Why they want to house sit

My goal for housesitting is to decrease my expenses while in school. Housesitting would allow me to save on rent and utilities while I complete my program of study over the next two years.

Their experience

I am an experienced house sitter.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am an animal lover with twenty years of experience working with animals of all sizes. I have cared for horses, goats, cats and fish since I was eight years old and would go so far as to self proclaim myself as an animal whisperer. :)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 16 December 2021
Until: 15 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 December 2021