Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Happy to sit your loved pets and find some sun!

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Rodent(s) – I had cats, rabbits, mice, ducks as a kid :)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Environmental protection in german railway system (DB Netz AG)

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello everyone,

my name is Franziska, i am 32 years old, born in Ratisbon and live and work in Munich now.
Since we can work from remote in my company (DB Netz AG) i would love to take this opportunity to visit some interesting places around the globe.
Right now i search for a sit in Europe with a friend of mine for about two weeks.

Why they want to house sit

It´s a great win-win situation and great way to get in touch with people and places you normaly don´t visit or meet.

Their experience

I did a house sit on Barbados once, so more experience is very welcome :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a big cat fan and reliable concerning daily tasks around the house.
Also i am kind of sociable and funny which unfortunately only your neighbours can appreciate :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 January 2022