Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

We are the perfect couple for your home

Belgium

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a married couple from Belgium, both 60 years old. We have no kids, we are non-smokers, financially independent and although we are still very active we are past the partying stage of our life.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel (and have been doing so for the last 14 years).
We prefer staying longer periods in the same place so we get to know the people and the country better.

Their experience

We have been house sitting since 2007, in Spain, Belgium, the USA but mostly in Mexico. In between housesits we travel.
We took care of dogs, cats, parrots, maintained houses and gardens. If you need references we can give you the email of homeowners of previous housesits.

What can they bring to the assignment

If you are looking for a reliable housesitter who’s extremely trustworthy, responsible and tidy, who loves working in the garden, we’re the ones you’re looking for !
As homeowners we know how important it is to have somebody who takes good care of your property.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2023
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 June 2022