Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'm bringing my beautiful energy and experience to your space

Germany

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s) – I grew up with dogs, chicken, rabbits and bee keeping in my family and have gathered experiences with different cats, dogs, birds, and chicken.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 July 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Occupation

Yoga Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm 25, love to discover new places, meet interesting people and hear their stories. I'm a yoga practitioner and teacher and taking on opportunities as well as creating my own experiences and taking responsibility for those is one of the foundations I live by. Slow-living, making things from scratch, discovering new passions and learning new skills ever expand my life.
I am looking to contribute in my own unique way to this community. I'm looking for exchange and would love to learn new skills from you as well, especially if it's required for the assignment.

yoga || slow-living || connection || adventure || tranquility || community

Why they want to house sit

Seeking new experiences in unknown places and contributing to a community of trusting, like-minded individuals.

Their experience

So far I gained one house-sitting experience through MindMyHouse and others for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

My great joy of life, open-mindedness and heart-centered way of living. My experience in living with and caring for animals as well as my curious, sensitive, and hands-on nature when it comes to learning about new animals and their needs. I am tidy, very respectful of other peoples boundaries and personal spaces as well as any agreements.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 July 2022
Until: 15 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Thank you Fio!

It was Fios first housesitting and she did a great job! She cared for 3 uncomplicated cats,4 lovely free runing chicken ,8 budgies in an outdoor aviary and a sick aloe vera plant. We felt very welcome at home, when we came back from our 2 week trip to the canarian islands. She had cooking for us and some beautiful flowers were on the table.The cats were in a very great state, don't missed us so much. When a cat got sick, she saw and wrote us immediately, so that we could react timely. Also the sick aloe vera plant grew magnificent. Fio is an enchanting being with a wonderful energy and is sensitive and empathetic. I can recommend her warmely. Thank you Fio!

Geraldine, Germany, 31 January, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 June 2022