Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sweet and bright sitter from Italy

Italy

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 6 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

Occupation

Employee

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an open minded girl that wanted to know how easy to do words outside, I am bright and smart and I'd love to make this experience. I love animals and travel around the world in fact I have spent six years of my life living in ECUADOR South America, and then when I grew up I lived for a while in London UK.

Why they want to house sit

I think this is amazing opportunity to travel around the world and at the same time to share experience with the owner of the houses. At the same time I think this is also a great point of view of my life, after covid19 Pandémie I understood that travel and making new friends it's very important in life.

Their experience

No, unfortunately I don't have an experience yet. But as an animal lover I can tell you that I will be the right person for your house and for your animals... It's normal to don't trust me at the moment because you don't know me actually, but I can share many names of friends and owner that can explain how I am.

What can they bring to the assignment

I don't know yet, let's discover it together...

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Great sitter ????

Jennifer was a great sitter. She took care of my pets and my house perfectly. She also sent us pictures and was very attentive by sending messages. Absolutely recomend her

Manuela, Portugal, 19 March, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 January 2022