Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, non-smoking, quiet, 50+ male available for short and longer housesits in Europe



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 17 January 2022
Until: 17 April 2024




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 50+ male. Reliable, clean, quiet. A non-smoker.
I have my own transportation if needed, for acces to more isolated areas. But I like house sitting in a city as well!
I am working in the hospitality business, so I can also take care of your airb&b, chambre d'hotes, or hostel too.
I can house sit as a single, but I would like to house sit with my girlfriend too. She is also a cat-lover/owner.
I am more a book reader than a tv watcher, I don't own one.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit, because of getting out of my (nice!) appartment sometimes! Have a change of culture, enviroment and scenery every now and then! Call it holiday if you want!

Their experience

I am a beginner on MindMyHouse, so no experience here yet. But I did house sits for friends, taking care for cats, and walk dogs. I am not experienced with bigger live stock such as cows, horses eg...
I am on Couchsurfing and Workaway as well, and all hosts, more then 50, wrote positive references. Not a single negative one.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring to the assignment my own transportation if needed, and a good energy!

Available to house sit

Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands

Availability dates

From: 17 January 2022
Until: 17 April 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 January 2023