Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced house & pet sitter (44 yo single female)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 March 2022
Until: 17 April 2023

Occupation

Facilitator & Coach

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am looking for longer term (one month) house and/or pet sits. I love being near the beach & close to cultural centers of activity. I've done sits around the world, am clean, responsible & reliable!

Why they want to house sit

I love exploring new areas & house sitting gives a great opportunity to live as a local while learning about the area! I have made great friends with the hosts I've housesat for around the world!

Their experience

Yes! I've done house sitting in New Zealand, Australia, Fiji, South Africa, California, Mexico, Minnesota, and more. Pet sitting as well- for cats & dogs. References available by request

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring experience, reliability, good communication & fun! I've traveled solo around the world so can also offer expertise on traveling and many destinations!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 March 2022
Until: 17 April 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 February 2022