Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring and Reeliable House/Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I spent most of my summers in childhood in the countryside, helping my grandmother on her farm and taking care of her garden and many different animals:)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 January 2022
Until: 21 April 2023

Occupation

Graphic designer, singer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Anastasiya and I am a Ukrainian-Canadian singer, graphic designer (who works remotely), and traveler in my 20s. I grew up in a family of 4 siblings and the sweetest chihuahua dog. Being the oldest sibling in the family, I have A LOT of experience in taking care of children, pets, and the house. Since I work from home a lot, it is very important for me to keep my space very tidy. If you decide to choose me as your pet/house sitter, I assure you your house will be well maintained and your pet will be well cared for.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals, but can't have one, because I like to travel. I know how it can be difficult and stressful for both the pet and the owner to travel together.
Housesitting is a great way to exchange help. I will help by you taking care of your pet and maintaining your house tidy and in exchange, I get an opportunity to explore a new city.

Their experience

As I mentioned before, I grew up with a chihuahua dog name Cent (yes, cent like coins:)). Since my parents were always busy with work, all the house duties, babysitting, and taking care of our dog was my responsibility.
Also, whenever my friends need somebody to take care of their pets I am also the "go-to" person. I have taken care of my friends' animals countlessly and always enjoyed it very much!

What can they bring to the assignment

What I can bring to the assignment is my responsibility, my open heart, and peace of mind for you!

Available to house sit

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 January 2022
Until: 21 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 January 2022