Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love Travel & Animals - Reliable, Flexible and Qualified

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I have had pets since I was 5 years old. I love all animals. I have experience with large dogs, specifically Pit Bulls, German Shepherds, and Huskies. However, I have also had many cats, and other reptiles.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 22 April 2023
Until: 30 December 2025


Retired Director Non-Profit Child Education 10 yrs & 30 yrs Sales/Marketing


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I was a home owner for 30 years and recently sold my house and retired early to travel. I am single and free to go wherever life takes me. I love exploring new places, creating memories, learning about other cultures and experiencing all that life has to offer.

Why they want to house sit

I am highly responsible and feel housesitting would be a great way to explore the world, and allow me to enjoy a variety of environments at little to no cost.

Their experience

Over the years I have taken care of peoples homes and pets whenever the opportunity presented itself. However, they were short term and local as I was working at the same time.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have over 30 years experience in being a home owner and know what it takes to care for and respect your property as I would my own. As a single mom (my son is 34 now) I had to take care of all required maintenance on my own. As well, I have had, and taken care of, a variety of animals. I have a passion for life and a love for all living things. I can ensure that your home and pets (if any) would be in the best possible hands.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2023
Until: 30 December 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 April 2023