Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active retiree provides peace of mind for your home and animal care!

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – Experienced with grooming and giving oral medication to dogs & cats

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 March 2022
Until: 1 May 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Providing respectful, helpful care for your home/animal companions is my goal and my pleasure!

Why they want to house sit

Meeting new people, seeing different parts of the world & connecting with animals nurtures my soul.

Their experience

I grew up in a large, animal loving family where we all pitched in and helped out with household tasks and animal care.

What can they bring to the assignment

I spent my summers as a teenager working at a Farm camp with a wide array of farm/domestic animals. Senior and special needs dogs have a special place in my heart after caring for my own and others over the last number of years. I find it rewarding - helping to maintain a clean, healthy living environment

Available to house sit

Canada, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 21 March 2022
Until: 1 May 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
17 December 2022 to 1 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 February 2022