Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi! We're Joanna & Michal, travelling couple from Poland :)

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2022
Until: 28 August 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi guys! :)
We are a travelling married couple from Gdansk, Poland and we'd love to be your house sitters!
We are open minded, respectful, tidy and simply nice people, who love animals and being close to nature.
We have a dog, whom we found in Serbia in 2010 and took her back to live with us. We really love her!
We are active- hike a lot, do long-distance bike packing trips, sail, swim (Michal's passion) and yoga (just Joanna ;) )
I work in IT and Michal manages Digital Marketing department.

In a house sit, we are simply looking for nice, reliable owners, good locations and some fluffy pets to take care of :) And a fast WiFi, as we both work remotely.

Why they want to house sit

We think that house sitting provides you with unique experiences, can teach you a lot and is just a wonderful opportunity to help out, at the same time reducing travel costs :)

Their experience

We house sitted before and took care of our friends' pets (cats & dogs mostly). We also helped out with watering their plants :)

During our travels, we rented rooms or flats via AirBnB (and received excellent reviews afterwards for keeping the place impeccably clean), we also did plenty of WorkAway and HelpX (in Australia, Japan and the Philippines).
More over, we couch-surfed a lot :) Thanks to that, we made some friendship for life!

Additionally, we have our own summer house, which we rent out every year or do home exchange, so we know how important it is to have good people taking care of your place and pet (you can check it our on FB- Zawory72).

What can they bring to the assignment

We are sure that we can take care of your pets well, as we too have pets of our own.
We also have a quite massive home jungle and a big garden in our summer house, so you'll be leaving your place in good hands :)

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2022
Until: 28 August 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2022