Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat and dog loving mother and daughter

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Marloes (41) and together with my daughter Mathilde (7) I would love to come and look after your house and pets. I am a professional translator and I can work from anywhere, as long as there is an internet connection. We love animals and a holiday wouldn't be complete without it. We are looking for house sits during school holidays and (depending on how far away it is) weekends. We live in The Netherlands. Our current availability is 26 February until March 6 and July 23 until August 7.

Why they want to house sit

My 7 year old daughter and I love to travel and house and pet sitting is a wonderful opportunity to see places we would otherwise never discover. We absolutely adore animals.

Their experience

We have a pet sitting arrangement coming up in Paris. So after that we will be experienced. When it comes to animals, we have 3 cats and a dog. Aside from that we foster stray kittens and pregnant mother cats during kitten season and adult cats that need to be rehomed during the off-season. I have a lot of knowledge of cat health and are able to take care of cats with medical needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of attention for your animals, even if they need special attention or medical care. My daughter loves playing with dogs and cats, so they will get some excercise too!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 July 2022
Until: 31 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 February 2022