Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi :)

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 15 May 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I´m a 22 year old student from Vienna. At the moment I´m really interested in organising musical events (festivals, concerts, ...), so maybe that´s what I´m about to do after I graduate. :)

For me it´s very important, that before my departure everything is clear. That´s why I would like to make a video call in advance. In addition, that way you would get to know me first, before I arrive at your place. I´ve been an au pair once and it worked great that way!

Why they want to house sit

I haven´t travelled much during covid and I miss it a lot. This is my first time that I´m going to house sit and I´m already very curious. When you stay in the same place for a little while, you get another point of view than when you´re just passing through as a tourist.

Their experience

Up until now, I don´t have experiences in house sitting. But I took care of my neigbours cats several times and I have been an aupair in France.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can arrive a little bit earlier when needed.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 15 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 February 2022