Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi! I'm Lucia!

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I am very afraid of insects, especially spiders

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 April 2022
Until: 15 May 2023

Occupation

Pilates instructor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!
I'm Lucia. I'm from Argentina. I looking for a house owner how needs animal and home care. I love travel and knows a new countries, meet a new people, make a new friends.
I living with 3 dogs, Simona, Ipa and Rebeca. They are very energetic pets so, we go for a long walk 2 times a day, they loves this moment and i enjoy it too.
I looking for a house owner with pets that make me feel like home during my trip.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and in this way I can save on lodging at the same time that I am in animal company.
It's like traveling with my own dogs.

Their experience

i haven't any experienced like a house sitting but i care my own pets since i was 16 years. I had many pets in my house, like rabbits, turtles, fishes and ,of course, dogs and cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

i offer myself to take care of all the animals in the house, covering they basics needs (foods, bath... and more), go out for a walk with them, and take care for a housework like cleaning, keeping a rooms tidy and everything what the house owner needs.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 April 2022
Until: 15 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 February 2022