Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal friendly kiwi couple seek house to sit between 3rd- 11th September

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 September 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am from New Zealand aged 27. I write acoustic/folk music (quietly) and write poetry in my spare time. I consider myself an active, friendly mature young woman. I love to go for walks, runs and being outdoors. I have work in speciality coffee for years now, and my morning brew is important to me! I have lived in the UK for 3 years, and am moving to NL in March. Hence why I am seeking house sits.

Why they want to house sit

I will be housesitting with the intention to find the right city to settle in. I consider housesitting a safer, more comfortable form of accommodation whilst travelling. I value space and stability that other means of accommodation cannot offer me - and so house sitting is an ideal option for someone like me during this time of uncertainty. The company of animals is a huge perk!

Their experience

Yes. I have done my fair share of house sitting in Edinburgh and in New Zealand, generally long term sits. One for the month of Feb/March caring for 2 cats and many plants! I have been told I am an exquisite cleaner.

What can they bring to the assignment

Great care and attention to detail. I often leave a space cleaner than it was left. I am an independent, trusting and self sufficient woman with experience that has me confident in caring for animals and keeping a household in excellent shape.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 September 2022
Until: 11 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 August 2022