Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Super trustworthy and conscientious couple, we wont ever let you down - we are Okdickiedokie

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rodent(s) – We both grew up with pets and have always wanted our own pets but just felt we couldn't offer enough time to an animal so we have a lot of love to give now and we cannot wait to meet your pets. Paul lived on a farm for some of his youth.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 31 May 2022
Until: 7 December 2024


Travel & events consultant


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Paul and Karyn and we love to travel - Paul has his own successful business and is a keen photographer. He is ready to step back from the business and spend more time in nature with his camera. I am Karyn and I work in travel as well as being a qualified humanist celebrant, I am ready to spend more time reading and exploring the world. We both had pets growing up and love animals but haven't been able to have a pet during married life due to our work schedules so we would love getting to spend time looking after any and all animals.

Why they want to house sit

We are ready to adventure out in the world and we see house / pet sitting as an opportunity to properly immerse ourselves in the places we end up. We love getting to know a place spending time reading - taking photos - cooking and love the idea of feeling at home wherever we go - housesitting feels like it would be the closest thing to living in a place and we are so excited to have the privilege of looking after someone's home or pet.

Their experience

We have stayed in lots and lots of homestays / rentals all over the world and have always had awesome feedback for how we have taken care of the places.

What can they bring to the assignment

First and foremost we can be 100% trusted to care about your home or pet - we would never ever let anyone down - we simply would care for your home and/or pets as if they were our own.
We both have skills from our professional lives that we can apply to most situations - problem solving / using our initiative / attention to detail.
Paul is a keen photographer so he may capture some great shots of your home or pet and I love pottering around and will take care of your home and/or pet with a whole lot of love.
Ultimately you will have peace of mind -that I gurantee

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2022
Until: 7 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 March 2022