Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired Female looking to take care of Your Home while you travel. Professional, friendly and clean.

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I am open to all experiences.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 March 2022
Until: 1 December 2024

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a retired 56 year old, easy going, fun loving, adventurous human. I am looking to spend time writing. Learning about our beautiful world by taking care of your humble abode. I am conscientious, clean and in great physical health. I love animals!
I am open to all home placements. I am new here. I have great references which I am happy to provide once you email me.
I am willing to house sit for you.

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in writing and exploring our beautiful world. I lost my son 9 years ago, this loss has given me the need to explore and give back to those who want to explore by giving you peace of mind during your absence from your home.

Their experience

I have taken care of my own home and chodren. I have taken care of many homes locally. I am now retired, my experience comes from respect and being conscientious human. Your home and pets will be in the best of hands with me.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring love and kindness. I am a compassionate human. I am conscientious. If you wish to leave your pets with me, that is a bonus! I will not disappoint!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 March 2022
Until: 1 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 February 2022