Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lovely Sitter for your Home!

Austria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey guys!

I am Yoyo and I come from Romania, but live currently in Graz, Austria. I am 23 years old and full of life and taste for adventure and new experiences. I love animals and my favourite colour is red :D
My dream is to travel and see the world, meet new people and new cultures!

I would love to experience housesitting and take care of your lovely home while I meet the neighbourhood of your amazing city and get to know the culture of your country!

CanĀ“t wait to meet you!

Why they want to house sit

I love new experiences, I am very spontaneous and just searching for cheap posibilities to fulfill my dream!

Their experience

Unfortunately I have never done this before, but I traveled a lot in the last couple of years, so I am experienced in traveling. I always like to rent an apartement for myself and I had lived on my own since 2018 in Graz. I am very independent and reliable.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can speak German, English, Romanian and French fluently. I understand Netherlands and have A2 level in Spanish.
I have the first aid course, babysitter course and the swim degree.
My computational skills are very high and I have the B-driver licence.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 30 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 March 2022