Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Independent IT engineer and traveler

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 March 2022
Until: 2 June 2023

Occupation

IT Engineering Consultant

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm an IT engineering consultant by trade, but a love for animal welfare and traveling to broaden my worldview are what truly drive me to be a better person. I am hoping to focus more on those passions and this website seems to be a good opportunity to do just that!


Why they want to house sit

I have a love for travel and new experiences that has grown exponentially in recent years, and a chance to continue my travels within my financial means while also caring for animals around the world is something I previously didn't imagine would be possible for me!

Their experience

I have done some house sitting for friends and family over the years, and live on my own, meaning I pay all the bills, do all my own cooking, cleaning, and handiwork around the house!

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm friendly and treat every person I meet with respect & empathy regardless of context. I'm single and more than comfortable on my own for extended periods of time, travel light and I am happy to accommodate any requests you may have if I'm provided an opportunity to watch your home and animals!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 March 2022
Until: 2 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 March 2022