Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active and creative couple with trade skills who love to look after animals

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 June 2022
Until: 7 June 2023

Occupation

Decorator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple who are adventurous and like to explore and walk in nature. We are into foraging and being outside no matter what the weather brings. We do have skills in the trade with Bryn being a carpenter with years of experience and myself Kerry being a decorator running our own businesses for more than a decade. We are more than happy to use these skills on house sits if needed or just look after the house and animals.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting sounds like a nice way to explore somewhere else but with the added bonus of helping someone out looking after animals and home.

Their experience

We have both individually and together looked after small farms and household pets over the years. We have taken on house sits and decorated the property during our stay at a discounted rate for some of the stays.

What can they bring to the assignment

Good vibes

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 June 2022
Until: 7 June 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 June 2022