Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

22 and 23 year old Animal/Plant/Nature Lovers Looking forward to meeting you!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 22 May 2022
Until: 1 January 2023

Occupation

Recent college graduate

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! We are two 22 and 23 year old recent college graduates looking for a better means for traveling. We both have Bachelors of Science in Biological Sciences, with concentration on ecological studies. We are currently looking for travel opportunities and connections and thought that this would be a good opportunity to obtain both goals. We are both very in touch with our spiritual side, and have a love for all things nature, including animals (domestic and wildlife), plants, water, and beautiful landscapes. We want to travel and see where we are best fit and if any job opportunities come our way in the midst of being away from home.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit to further our travel experience and connections with different people around the world. This site gives us a means to be able to travel efficiently and care for people's homes while they are away. We are very neat, clean individuals, have much experience caring for animals and plants of all kinds, and are looking forward to obtaining many new experiences.

Their experience

We are experienced in caring for pets as we have had pets of our own our entire lives. We also have much experience housekeeping for homes as we both have done this for work within family businesses. We also graduated with Biology degrees and know much about taking care of plants and animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring much life and good vibes to your home. We are willing to take care of your home and/or pets and plants exceeding the best of our abilities and would love for you to have us.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 May 2022
Until: 1 January 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 March 2022