Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling Teacher

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I love all animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Teacher, Mentor, Fitness Instructor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Responsible, energetic, trustworthy, compassionate & kind, and a bit of a neat-freak. Looking for locations that offer opportunities to explore nature (mountains, lakes, etc.). The more pets, the merrier (I miss having furry babies). I do require reliable wifi (work remotely as a teacher, volunteer fitness instructor, and program coordinator).

Why they want to house sit

Taking a short break from full-time RV life, but don't want to give up the nomadic lifestyle and want to keep exploring and meeting new people. I lead a simple, kind life and enjoy helping others.

Their experience

Do I have tons of experience as a professional housesitter? Nope.
Do I know how to take care of a house and pets? Absolutely.
And I always do my best to "leave it better than I found it" wherever I go. Even if you are not asking for these services, please let me know where to find all cleaning supplies and yard tools.

What can they bring to the assignment

You won't find anyone more trustworthy. And no drama. If you have pets, they will be loved (and cuddled). Your plants will be watered (and encouraged).

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2022
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2022