Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind and attentive experienced house sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2024
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Educator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read this! I am a responsible, 29 year old artist, educator, and community builder who loves meeting new people. I have spent lots of time housesitting in the past few years and have very much enjoyed these experiences so am seeking additional opportunities to continue doing this. I tend to the homes I sit with great care and nurture kindness and creativity into these spaces.

Why they want to house sit

I am drawn to housesitting because I love participating in experiences that are mutually beneficial. I additionally love opportunities to learn about environments that are new to me and cherish any opportunity to spend time writing in a setting outside of my home.

Their experience

Yes. I have done housesitting (outside of this website) for many years and would be happy to provide references. The people for whom I have housesat have found me to be clean, kind, helpful, caring, and fun.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’ve lived in urban, suburban, and rural areas and find beauty in each of these environments. I had a pet bird for 12 years so hold a deep fondness for birds and have lived with / cared for dogs, cats, and other animals. I additionally can approach housesitting as a partnership with a close responsible friend of mine who has lots of experience caring for a wide range of animals (specializing in dog care) and tending to homes in many different types of settings (holding specialized knowledge in rural settings based on decades long residence in rural Vermont).

Please let me know if you have any questions for me or if there is any other information I can provide! Thank you!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 December 2022
Until: 31 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 May 2023 to 30 May 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 December 2022