Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Will lovingly take care of your fur babies

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 May 2022
Until: 23 December 2022

Occupation

FREELANCE TRANSLATOR

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mom of a 14 year old cat, d'Artagnan, who passed away recently, I do not wish to adopt another cat. However, I have a lot of love to give to other cats.

Why they want to house sit

As I love to travel, it seemed natural to me to combine these two passions. Moreover, it will also be an opportunity to meet new people. As a freelance translator, I love to meet people from other countries.

Their experience

I've been taking care of my cat for 14 years. I was also a host family for Olga and Oscar for 6 months.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will take care of the animals in my care as if they were my own. I like to spend time with dogs and cats, to pet them, to play with them.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2022
Until: 23 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 March 2022