Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat/pet sitters with green fingers who’d love to petsit in Ireland next Summer (2023)

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 December 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Together, we have more than 10years of experience in sitting cats, chicken, dogs, horses and donkeys in their own homes.
We, Reinder (51) and Corina (47), are quiet, nature loving people with respect for other people’s home and animal friends.

Why they want to house sit

Going to new places for us is most enjoyable when welcomed by a four legged furry friend which is why we choose this way of spending our free time.
We love spending time with animals, gardening, cycling, photography of landscape and architecture and reading.
So really, it does not make much difference to us where your home is located as long as it is in a quiet, green area.
We have references from home owners in the Netherlands and Germany (from other connecting platforms, therefore not uploaded here) and look forward to you contacting us.
Have a nice day, Reinder & Corina

Their experience

Yes, for more than 10 years

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of experience and love for animals.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 26 December 2022
Until: 30 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 October 2022