Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced, responsible, animal and garden lover available…

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I adore animals and am highly responsible, Im a cat mommy too.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 March 2022
Until: 14 June 2023

Occupation

Teacher/school director

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking for a peaceful and safe spot, as I am a writer. As a homeowner I understand how important it is to have a respectful house-sitter; thus, I will care for your house, animals and garden as if it were my own.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling and having lost my school due to covid my finances are not up to renting expensive hotels/bnbs so this way I get to use my skills as a caretaker and enjoy safe lovely areas.

Their experience

Yes. I was a nanny for years, with household duties, including managing household and their business, I am a teacher/school director, owned my own school for 7! years, till covid and own a home so know how to take excellent care of property.

What can they bring to the assignment

Joy, peace, stellar caretaking skills, my love of animals and plants, my attention to detail and my extreme sense of responsibility and honesty.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 14 March 2022
Until: 14 June 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 March 2022