Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for a great place to sit

Switzerland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I am Switzerland native and grown up around farms and homes with many different animals and helped take care of them

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 March 2022
Until: 10 May 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am openminded, patient, responsible and sensitive, i love animals and plants, i love gardens and trees.
your house, cats, dogs, fishes or any other being will be well taken care of and i am happy to take care of your mail and any other task you might need help with.
i am a photographer and director and performance artist
feel free to ask me any questions

Why they want to house sit

i love to take care and help out other people and animals

Their experience

yes, 20 years and i do have best references

What can they bring to the assignment

i have many different skills, so i am open to do different tasks, just let me know what you need help with and we can discuss further.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 March 2022
Until: 10 May 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 March 2022