Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I consider home Sanctuary-as such I take special care of it.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – Dogs dependent on temperament

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 26 May 2022
Until: 30 November 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Sophia and it would be an honor to care for your home.

Authenticity and holistic living are very important to me. I live with integrity and value clear communication. I am mindful, honest and dependable.

I maintain the homes that I steward with a great attention to detail. Providing peace of mind-ensuring that your property and pets are safe and well loved.

I am a Dancer, Reiki Master and teach Embodied Artistry.

My passions include the ocean, dance, live music of all kinds, yoga and community. I spend as much of the day outdoors as possible and quiet evenings at home.

I do not drink, drug or smoke. I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19

Why they want to house sit

I am currently on sabbatical. I work remotely and my schedule is flexible, allowing me to explore our beautiful world. I am attracted to warmer climates but am open to experience a variety of locations.

US and International travel- based in California and Hawaii.

Their experience

I am experienced with home, plant and pet care (cats, fish).

I have no pets-but do love them and will care for them as my own.

***For tropical environments-I am experienced with managing humidity levels within the home-I am highly allergic to mold***

I understand how imperative constant monitoring is to maintain your home in excellent condition.

I have fantastic references!



What can they bring to the assignment

I am available to care for your home, property, pets and plants.

I am responsible, meticulous and maintain a clean healthy environment.

I am conscientious of my impact on the environment-recycling is important as well as mindful use of resources.

Additionally, I have extensive operations, production, and project management experience. I am fully capable of handling any emergent situations and overseeing any needed repairs and/or required maintenance.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your needs and view the property at your earliest convenience.

**For those requiring at least two people to care for their home-one or both of my adult daughters are also available to travel with me-feel free to reach out and we can discuss details**

I look forward to hearing from you.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 May 2022
Until: 30 November 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
2 August 2022 to 12 October 2022, 13 June 2022 to 6 July 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 May 2022