Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Mid-Level Professional available to sit

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – Growing up, I have had 3 cats, 1 huskey puppy, and many different types of fish and as a result take the patience to make sure the animals' needs are put first.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 15 August 2022
Until: 5 October 2023


Humanitarian Operations


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a responsible mid-level professional in the humanitarian sector. My previous employers and friends will tell you that I am a hard and reliable worker who loves to help others. I am happy in an assignment where there's clear instructions, wifi, and any local recommendations.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit in between humanitarian deployments to recharge and explore a new part of the United States. I love to provide love to your furry loved ones as if they were mine.

Their experience

Yes! For many years, I have had the opportunity to babysit, pet-sit, and house-sit and create long lasting relationships with the owners.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring peace of mind in caring for your home and your pets and your plant pets.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2022
Until: 5 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 July 2022